Holidays

2017 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day 2017 Monday, January 2 (observed)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 16
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving (2 Days) Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24
Christmas (2 Days) Monday, December 25 & Tuesday, December 26

For planning purposes, the New Year’s Day 2018 holiday will be observed on Monday, January 1, 2018.

2018 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day 2018 Monday, January 1 (observed)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 15
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving (2 Days) Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23
Christmas (2 Days) Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25

For planning purposes, the New Year’s Day 2019 holiday will be observed on Tuesday, January 1, 2019.