Holidays

2018 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day 2018 Monday, January 1 (observed)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 15
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving (2 Days) Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23
Christmas (2 Days) Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25

For planning purposes, the New Year’s Day 2019 holiday will be observed on Tuesday, January 1, 2019.

2019 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day 2019 Tuesday, January 1 (observed)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 21
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving (2 Days) Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29
Christmas (2 Days) Tuesday, December 24 & Wednesday, December 25

For planning purposes, the New Year’s Day 2020 holiday will be observed on Wednesday, January 1, 2020.