The Public Works Commission consists of four members, appointed by the Fayetteville City Council to serve up to two four-year staggered terms. The Commissioners elect a Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer and are responsible for the selection of the PWC General Manager. PWC meetings are held the second and fourth Wednesday of each month.

Darsweil Rogers, Chairman

Evelyn O. Shaw, Vice Chairwoman

Wade R. Fowler Jr., Treasurer

D. Ralph Huff, III, Secretary

General Manager: David W. Trego